Estimating Software

Finally, I found takeoff software that actually works and is affordable. The best part about it is that it is really easy to use.
You don’t have to be a computer guru to learn PlanSwift. On top of that the support staff at PlanSwift will train you on their software for free before you buy. I was a little skeptical at first but now it is like a dream come true. If you can do a takeoff by hand, you can do it in PlanSwift.

You can download PlanSwift here: Download a Free 14 Day Trial of PlanSwift
Let’s face it, the construction industry is going digital and the days of doing bids with paper plans are coming to an end. Thanks to PlanSwift, I now support this change. I do all of my takeoffs on a computer and it saves me time and money and it will do the same for you. I am able to do more takeoffs in less time and my accuracy is astounding. I have taken steps to move away from paper plans and no long have to chase plans all over town. With PlanSwift, we can easily communicate back and forth by e-mailing our plans and changes right in the software.

If you’d like to experience this for yourself, I recommend trying the free 14-day trial that includes a free one-hour training session with an experienced estimator. That way you can decide for yourself if this program works as well for you as it does for me. If you click on the link below, you can try PlanSwift Professional for free for two weeks. Then we can move into the digital age together.

I’ve been using this software for nearly 2 years now and it’s fantastic.  It’s also one of the more affordable on screen takeoff programs out there and it still does just as good a job as Timberline or other OST programs.
Leave a Reply

